To Veg or not to Veg??

….that is the question. I have been moving more and more to a vegetarian lifestyle.  I have read enough and believe enough that the government agencies that are meant to protect us from harm have lost their teeth and competence to protect the people they are put in place to guard.  I have watched the movie Food, Inc.

Enough!!  In addition, I really want to get my weight down for the spring and summer race season. I am not Vegan yet, although I really don’t drink milk except soy milk and the only reason I buy that is that it never goes bad. I am going to move that way.

Leave a Reply

